Contact:Eric Christensen
Vice President, College Operations
(505) 922-6547
ADM107

Administrative Assistant
(505) 346-2340
ADM107

SIPI Employee Directory

A  B  C  D   F  G  H  I   J  K   L  M  P   R  S  T   V  W  Y  Z

NAME

POSITION/TITLE

EMAIL
BIE.EDU

PHONE (505)


A  top

Abe, Karen

College Residence Assistant

Karen.Abe@BIE.EDU

346-2356

Abeita, Joseph

College Residence Assistant

Joseph.Abeita@BIE.EDU

346-2354

Adams, William (Bill)

Instructor (Instructor)

William.Adams@BIE.EDU

346-2377

Aguilar, Dominic

Security Guard

Dominic.Aguilar@BIE.EDU

346-2323

Ahghar, Massoud

Instructor (Engineering/CADD)

Massoud.Ahghar@BIE.EDU

346-7737

Allen, Renne

Supervisory Facility Operations Specialist

Renee.Allen@BIE.EDU

346-2345

Allison, Dr. Sherry

President, SIPI

Sherry.Allison@BIE.EDU

346-2976

Aragon, Alex

Budget Analyst

Alexander.Aragon@BIE.EDU

346-2333


Bailey, Leonard - Bio

Instructor (Culinary Arts)

Leonard.Bailey@BIE.EDU

922-4096

Baca, Charles

Alcohol & Substance Abuse Counselor

Charles.Baca@BIE.EDU

346-2327

Baker, Wanda

Director of Assessment

Wanda.Baker@BIE.EDU

346-2382

Barney, Donavon

Audio Visual Operator

Donavon.Barney@BIE.EDU

346-7712

Begay, Tedra

Library Technician (OA)

Tedra.Begay@BIE.EDU

922-4097

Begay-Alonzo, Thelma

College Residence Assistant

Thelma.Begay-Alonzo@BIE.EDU

346-2356

Benalli, David

Mail Clerk

David.Benalli@BIE.EDU

346-2376

Benallie, Audrey

IT Network Manager (Acting)

Audrey.Benallie@BIE.EDU

346-7716

Benton, Robin

Instructor, (Mathematics)

Robin.Benton@BIE.EDU

922-6552

Bizardi, Elizabeth (Liz)

Instructor (Math)

Elizabeth.Bizardi@BIE.EDU

346-2379


C  top

Carpio, Joseph (Joe)

Director of Admissions & Financial Aid

Joseph.Carpio@BIE.EDU

346-2324

Castillo, Jameson

Information Technology Specialist

Jameson.Castillo@BIE.EDU

922-6539

Chee, Kevin

Security Guard

Kevin.Chee@BIE.EDU

346-2323

Chino, Barbara

Education Technician (OA)

Barbara.Chino@BIE.EDU

346-2372

Christensen, Eric

Vice-President of College Operations

Eric.Christensen@BIE.EDU

922-6547

Coffey, Karen

Financial Analyst (Grants)

Karen.Coffey@BIE.EDU

922-6501

Cometsevah, Dr. Cecelia

Vocation Rehab. Counselor

Cecelia.Cometsevah@BIE.EDU

922-4093

Curley, Bertha (Bert)

LEAD College Residence Assistant

Bertha.Curley@BIE.EDU

922-4084
346-2356


D  top

Daney, Michael

Instructor (Health/PE)

Michael.Daney@BIE.EDU

922-4089

David, John

College Residence Assistant

John2.David@BIE.EDU

346-2354

Dyea, William (Bill)

Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor

William.Dyea@BIE.EDU

922-6522

Dyer, Dennis

Financial Analyst

Dennis.Dyer@BIE.EDU

346-2387


F  top

Fisherman, Bernadine

Human Resources Specialist

Bernadine.Fisherman@BIE.EDU

346-2329

Fragua, Willam (Greg)

Supply Technician (OA)

William.Fragua@BIE.EDU

346-2328

Frank, Shawn

Office Automation Assistant

Shawn.Frank@BIE.EDU

346-7715


G  top

Gachupin, Allen (Ray)

Director of Student Services

Allen.Gachupin@BIE.EDU

346-7728

Gachupin, Elliott

Gardner

Elliott.Gachupin@BIE.EDU

792-4463

Gachupin, John

Maintenance Worker

John.Gachupin@BIE.EDU

792-4463

Garcia, Nancy

FEEP Program Assistant

Nancy.Garcia@BIE.EDU

922-4090


H  top

Harriman, Matt

Supervisory Security Guard

Matthew.Harriman@BIE.EDU

346-2323

Harrington, Christopher (Chris)

Business Dept. Chair

Christopher.Harringt@BIE.EDU

346-2364

Haskie, Stephen

Educational Technician (Tutor)

Stephen.Haskie@BIE.EDU

922-6542

Henderson, Samuel (Sam)

Instructor (Vision Care)

Samuel.Henderson@BIE.EDU

346-7736

Hiyi, Vina

Business Technologies Instructor

Vina.Hiyi@BIE.EDU

346-2322

Hummingbird, Edward

Director of Institutional Research, Effectiveness, Planning

Edward.Hummingbird@BIE.EDU

922-6506


I  top

Izzo-Manymules, Rebecca

Education Research Analyst

Rebecca.Izzomanymule@BIE.EDU

922-6543

J  top

James, Barbara

Program Support Assistant (OA)

Barbara.James@BIE.EDU

346-2330

James, Verbie

Gardner

Verbie.James@BIE.EDU

792-4463

Jim, Antoinette

Facilities Assistant (OA)

Antoinette.Jim@BIE.EDU

346-2340

Jiron, Joseph

Gardner

Joseph.Jiron@BIE.EDU

792-4463

Johnson, Marcella

Administrative Assistant

Marcella.Pesina@BIE.EDU

346-2336

Johnson, Merlynda

Human Resources Assistant

Merlynda.Johnson@BIE.EDU

346-2339

Jojola, James

Maintenance Mechanic

James.Jojola@BIE.EDU

346-2386


K  top

Kupsick, David

Security Guard

David.Kupsick@BIE.EDU

346-2323


L  top

LaFountain, Brenda

Office Automation Assistant (OA)

Brenda.LaFountain@BIE.EDU

346-2353

Lalio, Randy

Laborer

Randy.Lalio@BIE.EDU

792-4463

Lansing, Dr. Danielle

ECED Instructor/Coordinator

Danielle.Lansing@BIE.EDU

346-2388

Laughlin, Janelle

Security Guard

Janelle.Laughlin@BIE.EDU

346-2323

Livingston, Leo

College Residence Assistant

Leo.Livingston@BIE.EDU

346-2354


M  top

Madalena, Perfilia (Leia)

Program Support Assistant

Perfilia.Madalena@BIE.EDU

792-2976

Manus, Jolene

Librarian

Jolene.Manus@BIE.EDU

792-4498

Manwell, Luanne

Information Technology Specialist

Ina.Manwell@BIE.EDU

346-2384

Mariano, Gloria

Department Chair, ABE & Developmental Education

Gloria.Mariano@BIE.EDU

922-4094

Marrs, Irene

Instructor, (Business Education)

Irene.Marrs@BIE.EDU

346-7706

Martin, Priscilla

Program Assistant

Priscilla.Martin@BIE.EDU

922-6512

Martinez, Nelson

Accountant

Nelson.Martinez@BIE.EDU

792-2764

McCormick, Mary

Instructor (Reading)

Mary.McCormick@BIE.EDU

922-6549

Mike, David

College Residence Assistant

David.Mike@BIE.EDU

346-2354

Mitchell, Joseph

Instructor (English)

Joseph.Mitchell@BIE.EDU

922-6546

Mitchell, Lydell

Audio Visual Operator

Lydell1.Mitchell@BIE.EDU

346-7711

Mitchell, Melynda

Financial Aid Specialist

Melynda.Mitchell@BIE.EDU

346-2344

Monteith, Monte

Program Director, Title III

Monte.Monteith@BIE.EDU

346-2341

Montoya, Valerie

VP Academic Programs

Valerie.Montoya@BIE.EDU

346-2351



P  top

Paquin, Yvonne

College Residence Assistant

Yvonne.Paquin@BIE.EDU

346-2356

Pargas, Marilyn

Financial Aid Specialist

Marilyn.Pargas@BIE.EDU

346-2361

Parton, Lahoma (Sue)

Tutoring Service Coordinator

Lahoma.Parton@BIE.EDU

346-7742

Pino, Lorena

College Residence Assistant

Lorena.Pino@BIE.EDU

346-2356

Pino, Marie

College Residence Assistant

Marie.Pino@BIE.EDU

346-2356

Platero, Alice

Office Automation Assistant

Alice.Platero@BIE.EDU

346-2338


R  top

Ray, Juana

Secretary (OA), ATE

Juana.Ray@BIE.EDU

346-7730

Red Shirt, Sheri

Instructor (Vision Care)

Sheri.RedShirt@BIE.EDU

922-6550

Reid, Dr. Ron

Supervisory Residential Life Specialist

Ronald.Reid@BIE.EDU

346-2327

Riley, Erin

Instructor (Natural Resources)

Erin.Riley@BIE.EDU

346-7729

Rodriguez, Berlin

Secretary (OA), Title III

Berlin.Rodriguez@BIE.EDU

346-2363

Rodriguez, Cheryl

Distance Education Director

Cheryl.Rodriguez@BIE.EDU

346-2335


S  top

Sells, Angeline (Angie)

Instructor (Natural Resources)

Angeline.Sells@BIE.EDU

792-4603

Shaw, Irene

College Residence Assistant

Irene.Shaw@BIE.EDU

346-2356

Snyder, James (Jim)

Instructor (GED)

James.Snyder@BIE.EDU

346-2394

Stratton, Andrew

Instructor (Geospatial Technology)

Andrew.Stratton@BIE.EDU

346-7714

Strobbe, Vonne

Financial Education Program Coordinator

Vonne.Strobbe@BIE.EDU

346-7709

Suazo, Aleta (Tweety)

Student Rights &Activity Specialist

Aleta.Suazo@BIE.EDU

346-2360


T  top

Tharnish, Terry

College Residence Assistant

Terry.Tharnish@BIE.EDU

346-2354

Towery, Lisa

Instructor (ECED)

Lisa.Towery@BIE.EDU

346-2334

Trujillo, Gary

Maintenance Mechanic

Gary.Trujillo@BIE.EDU

792-4463

Tsinnajinnie, Dr. Leola

Instructor (Social Science)

Leola.Tsinnajinnie@BIE.EDU

346-2365

Tsosie, Alta

Contract Specialist

Alta.Tsosie@BIE.EDU

346-2342


V  top

Vadiee, Dr. Nadar

Instructor (Electronics)

Nader.Vadiee@BIE.EDU

792-4618

Vallo, Roxy

College Residence Assistant

Roxana.Vallo@BIE.EDU

346-2356

Vicenti, Lamarita

Guidance Counselor

Lamarita.Vicenti@BIE.EDU

922-6516


W  top

Wester, Dorothy

ATE Department Chair

Dorothy.Wester@BIE.EDU

346-7731

Whitney, Kimberly

Information Technology Specialist

Kimberly.Whitney@BIE.EDU

922-4098

Willeto, Viola

Biological Science Technician

Viola.Willeto@BIE.EDU

792-4566

Wilkins, Jeff

Instructor (Accounting)

Jeff.Wilkins@BIE.EDU

346-7735


Y  top

Yepa, Mary (Yvonne)

Secretary, Facilities

Mary.Yepa@BIE.EDU

346-2375


Z  top

Zafra, Constantine

Food Service, Manager

Constantine.Zafra@BIE.EDU

899-9121