Contact:Eric Christensen
Vice President, College Operations
(505) 922-6547
ADM107

Administrative Assistant
(505) 346-2340
ADM107

SIPI Employee Directory

A  B  C  D  E   F  G  H  I   J  K   L  M  P   R  S  T   V  W  Y  Z

NAME

POSITION/TITLE

EMAIL
BIE.EDU

PHONE (505)


A  top

Abeita, Joseph

College Residence Assistant

Joseph.Abeita@BIE.EDU

346-2354

Adams, William (Bill)

Instructor (Instructor)

William.Adams@BIE.EDU

346-2377

Aguilar, Dominic

Security Guard

Dominic.Aguilar@BIE.EDU

346-2323

Ahghar, Massoud

Instructor (Engineering/CADD)

Massoud.Ahghar@BIE.EDU

346-7737

Allen, Renee

Supervisory Facility Operations Specialist

Renee.Allen@BIE.EDU

346-2345

Allison, Dr. Sherry

President, SIPI

Sherry.Allison@BIE.EDU

346-2976

Ami, Dawn

Human Resources Specialist

Dawn.Ami@BIE.EDU

346-2329

Aragon, Alex Budget Analyst Alexander.Aragon@BIE.EDU 346-2333

Askan, Angela

Program Support Specialist

Angela.Askan@BIE.EDU

922-4099


Baca, Charles Alcohol & Substance Abuse Counselor Charles.Baca@bie.edu 346-2371

Bailey, Leonard - Bio

Instructor (Culinary Arts)

Leonard.Bailey@BIE.EDU

922-4096

Baca, Charles

Alcohol & Substance Abuse Counselor

Charles.Baca@BIE.EDU

346-2327

Baker, Wanda

Director of Assessment

Wanda.Baker@BIE.EDU

346-2382

Barney, Donavon

Audio Visual Operator

Donavon.Barney@BIE.EDU

346-7712

Begay, Tedra

Library Technician (OA)

Tedra.Begay@BIE.EDU

922-4097

Begay-Alonzo, Thelma

College Residence Assistant

Thelma.Begay-Alonzo@BIE.EDU

346-2356

Begaye, Torrie

Facilities Secretary

922-6505

Benalli, David

Mail Clerk

David.Benalli@BIE.EDU

346-2376

Benton, Robin

Instructor, (Mathematics)

Robin.Benton@BIE.EDU

922-6552

Burkley-Vasher, Jennifer

Adjunct Instructor

Jennifer.Burkley-vas@BIE.EDU

922-6554


C  top

Burshia, Jodi Adjunct Instructor Jodi.Burshia@bie.edu  

Carpio, Joseph (Joe)

Director of Admissions & Financial Aid

Joseph.Carpio@BIE.EDU

346-2324

Chalan, Alena Program Support Assistant Alena.Chalan@bie.edu 346-2324

Chee, Kevin

Security Guard

Kevin.Chee@BIE.EDU

346-2323

Chino, Barbara

Education Technician (OA)

Barbara.Chino@BIE.EDU

346-2372

Christensen, Eric

Vice-President of College Operations

Eric.Christensen@BIE.EDU

922-6547

Coffey, Karen

Financial Analyst (Grants)

Karen.Coffey@BIE.EDU

922-6501

Cometsevah, Dr. Cecelia

Academic Support Services Coord.

Cecelia.Cometsevah@BIE.EDU

922-4093

Couch, Garet Adjunt Instructor Garet.Couch@BIE.EDU 346-2353

Curley, Bertha (Bert)

LEAD College Residence Assistant

Bertha.Curley@BIE.EDU

922-4084
346-2356


D  top

Daney, Michael

Instructor (Health/PE)

Michael.Daney@BIE.EDU

922-4089

Dyer, Dennis

Financial Analyst

Dennis.Dyer@BIE.EDU

346-2387


E  top


F  top

Feng, Changyi Adjunct Instructor Changyi.Feng@BIE.EDU 346-2353

Frank, Shawn

Office Automation Assistant

Shawn.Frank@BIE.EDU

346-7715


G  top

Gachupin, Allen (Ray)

Director of Student Services

Allen.Gachupin@BIE.EDU

346-7728

Gachupin, Elliott

Gardner

Elliott.Gachupin@BIE.EDU

792-4463

Gachupin, John

Maintenance Worker

John.Gachupin@BIE.EDU

792-4463

Garcia, Nancy

FEEP Program Assistant

Nancy.Garcia@BIE.EDU

922-4090

Giahi, Hossein Adjunct Faculty Hossein.Giahi@BIE.EDU 346-2353
Goff, Alaina Adjunct Faculty Alaina.Goff@BIE.EDU 346-2353

Gomez, Teresa

Instructor Communication)

Teresa.Gomez@BIE.EDU

922-6551


H  top

Harlan, Monica

Accounting Technician

Monica.Harlan@BIE.EDU

346-2374

Harrington, Christopher (Chris)

Business Dept. Chair

Christopher.Harringt@BIE.EDU

346-2364

Henderson, Samuel (Sam)

Instructor (Vision Care)

Samuel.Henderson@BIE.EDU

346-7736

Hummingbird, Edward

Director of Institutional Research, Effectiveness, Planning

Edward.Hummingbird@BIE.EDU

922-6506


I  top

J  top

James, Verbie

Gardner

Verbie.James@BIE.EDU

792-4463

Jaramillo, Shalene Educational Technician (Tutor) Shalene.Jaramillo@BIE.EDU 922-6542

Jim, Antoinette

Facilities Assistant (OA)

Antoinette.Jim@BIE.EDU

922-6523

Jiron, Joseph

Gardner

Joseph.Jiron@BIE.EDU

792-4463

Johnson, Gary

Audio Visual Operator

Gary.Johnson@BIE.EDU

346-7711

Jojola, James

Maintenance Mechanic

James.Jojola@BIE.EDU

346-2386


K  top

Kupsick, David

Acting Security Supervisor

David.Kupsick@BIE.EDU

346-2323


L  top

Knaff, Donna Adjunct Faculty Donna.Knaff@BIE.EDU 346-2353

LaFountain, Brenda

Office Automation Assistant (OA)

Brenda.LaFountain@BIE.EDU

346-2353

Lansing, Dr. Danielle

ECED Instructor/Coordinator

Danielle.Lansing@BIE.EDU

346-2388

Laughlin, Janelle

Security Guard

Janelle.Laughlin@BIE.EDU

346-2323

Livingston, Leo

College Residence Assistant

Leo.Livingston@BIE.EDU

346-2354


M  top

Manus, Jolene

Librarian

Jolene.Manus@BIE.EDU

792-4498

Manwell, Luanne

Information Technology Specialist

Ina.Manwell@BIE.EDU

346-2384

Marrs, Irene

Instructor, (Business Education)

Irene.Marrs@BIE.EDU

346-7706

Martin, Priscilla

Program Assistant

Priscilla.Martin@BIE.EDU

922-6512

Martinez, Nelson

Accountant

Nelson.Martinez@BIE.EDU

792-2764

McCormick, Mary

Instructor (Reading)

Mary.McCormick@BIE.EDU

922-6549

McMahon, Alexander Adjunct Faculty Alexander.McMahon@BIE.EDU 346-2353

Mike, David

College Residence Assistant

David.Mike@BIE.EDU

346-2354

Mitchell, Melynda

Financial Aid Specialist

Melynda.Mitchell@BIE.EDU

346-2344

Monteith, Monte

Education Specialist

Monte.Monteith@BIE.EDU

346-2341

Montoya, Valerie

VP Academic Programs

Valerie.Montoya@BIE.EDU

346-2351



P  top

Morgan, JC Information Technology Supervisor JC.Morgan@BIE.EDU 346-7716
Niforators, James Adjunct Faculty James.Niforartos@BIE.EDU 346-2353
Pacheco, Yolanda Enrollment/Placement Officer Yolanda.Pacheco@BIE.EDU 346-6540

Parton, Lahoma (Sue)

Tutoring Service Coordinator

Lahoma.Parton@BIE.EDU

346-7742

Peterman, Thoer Financial Aid Specialist (detailed) Thoer.Peterman@BIE.EDU  
Pictou, Margaret Adjunct Faculty Margaret.Pictou@BIE.EDU 922-6545

Pino, Marie

College Residence Assistant

Marie.Pino@BIE.EDU

346-2356


R  top

Popova, Marie Adjunct Faculty Marie.Popova@BIE.EDU 922-6536

Ray, Juana

Secretary (OA), ATE

Juana.Ray@BIE.EDU

346-7730

Red Shirt, Sheri

Instructor (Vision Care)

Sheri.RedShirt@BIE.EDU

922-6550

Reid, Janice Secretary (Housing & Recreation) Janice.Reid@BIE.EDU 922-6505

Rodriguez, Berlin

Secretary (OA), Title III

Berlin.Rodriguez@BIE.EDU

346-2363

Rodriguez, Cheryl

Distance Education Director

Cheryl.Rodriguez@BIE.EDU

346-2335


S  top

Salas-Pino, Clarice

Office Automation Assistant

Clarice.SalasPino@BIE.EDU

922-6513

Samudio, Michael

Instructional Systems Specialist

Michael.Samudio@BIE.EDU

792-2322

Sandia, Janice Secretary (Registrar Office) Janice.Sandia@BIE.EDU 346-2338

Schaedla, William

Instructor (Environmental Science)

William.Schaedla@BIE.EDU

792-4556

Sells, Angeline (Angie)

Instructor (Natural Resources)

Angeline.Sells@BIE.EDU

792-4603

Shack, Bobbie Adjunct Faculty Bobbie.Shack@BIE.EDU 346-2353

Shaw, Irene

College Residence Assistant

Irene.Shaw@BIE.EDU

346-2356

Showers, Matthew Adjunct Faculty Matthew.Showers@BIE.EDU 346-2353

Snyder, James (Jim)

Instructor (GED)

James.Snyder@BIE.EDU

346-2394

Strobbe, Vonne

Financial Education Program Coordinator

Vonne.Strobbe@BIE.EDU

346-7709

Suazo, Aleta (Tweety)

Student Rights &Activity Specialist

Aleta.Suazo@BIE.EDU

346-2360


T  top

Tharnish, Terry

College Residence Assistant

Terry.Tharnish@BIE.EDU

346-2354

Towery, Lisa

Instructor (ECED)

Lisa.Towery@BIE.EDU

346-2334

Trujillo, Gary

Maintenance Mechanic

Gary.Trujillo@BIE.EDU

792-4463


V  top

Vadiee, Dr. Nadar

Instructor (Electronics)

Nader.Vadiee@BIE.EDU

792-4618

Vallo, Roxy

Housing Director (Acting)

Roxana.Vallo@BIE.EDU

346-2356

Vanderploeg, Craig Adjunct Faculty Craig.Vanderploeg@BIE.EDU 346-2353

Vicenti, Lamarita

Guidance Counselor

Lamarita.Vicenti@BIE.EDU

922-6516


W  top

West, Jonathan NASA Grant Researcher Jonathan.West@BIE.EDU 346-2359

Wester, Dorothy

ATE Department Chair

Dorothy.Wester@BIE.EDU

346-7731

Whitehair-Frazier, Mary Adjunct Faculty Mary.Whitehair-frazi@BIE.EDU 346-2353

Whitney, Kimberly

Information Technology Specialist

Kimberly.Whitney@BIE.EDU

922-4098

Willeto, Viola

Biological Science Technician

Viola.Willeto@BIE.EDU

792-4566

Woomavoyah, Jan Adjunct Faculty Jan.Woomavoyah@BIE.EDU 922-6555


Y  top


Z  top

Zuni, ReGina

Administrative Support Assistance (OA)

ReGina.Zuni@BIE.EDU

346-2340